✖️

Cancelling volunteer registration

1. Navigate to the "Volunteer" tab in the top menu bar:

image

2. Then select the "My Volunteering" tab on the right:

image

3. Click into the event you'd like to cancel:

image

4. Click cancel in the "You're signed up!" box. If you are signed up for multiple slots, select cancel next to the slot you'd like to cancel:

image